Contact

2214 SAAS Building
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2010
Phone | 805-893-2315
Fax | 805-893-7306
info@summer.ucsb.edu

Student Services
Silvia Marquez Student Services Representative x2315 s.marquez@summer.ucsb.edu
Academic Personnel
Denise Belanger Senior Analyst x7873 d.belanger@summer.ucsb.edu
Jennifer Blakemore Administrative Analyst x7207 j.blakemore@summer.ucsb.edu
Special Programs
Ralph Gallucci Director, Freshman Summer Start Program x2953 r.gallucci@summer.ucsb.edu
Sean Kerr Student Advisor, Pre-College Programs x7053 s.kerr@summer.ucsb.edu
Lina Kim Director, Research Mentorship Program, Science & Engineering Research Academy, and GRIT Talks x8950 l.kim@summer.ucsb.edu
Katie Anderson Student Advisor, FSSP, Travel Study, and other Special Undergraduate Programs x2069 k.anderson@summer.ucsb.edu
Finance and Payroll
Jim Stegall Business & Finance Manager x8381 j.stegall@summer.ucsb.edu
James Dennis Assistant Financial Analyst x5940 j.dennis@summer.ucsb.edu
Marketing
Breanne Garbutt Graphic Artist x4727 b.garbutt@summer.ucsb.edu
Administration
James Ford Acting Director x3174 j.ford@summer.ucsb.edu