Contact

2214 SAAS Building
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2010
Phone | 805-893-2315
Fax | 805-893-7306
info@summer.ucsb.edu

Student Services
Silvia Marquez Student Services Representative x2315 info@summer.ucsb.edu
Academic Personnel
Denise Belanger Senior Analyst x7873 d.belanger@summer.ucsb.edu
Anne Ellis Administrative Analyst x7207 a.ellis@summer.ucsb.edu
Special Programs
Ralph Gallucci Director, Freshman Summer Start Program x2069 info@summer.ucsb.edu
Lina Kim Director, Pre-College Programs and GRIT Talks x8950 l.kim@summer.ucsb.edu
       
Katie Anderson Student Advisor, FSSP, Travel Study, and other Special Undergraduate Programs x2069 info@summer.ucsb.edu
Finance and Payroll
Jim Stegall Business & Finance Manager x8381 j.stegall@summer.ucsb.edu
James Dennis Assistant Financial Analyst x5940 j.dennis@summer.ucsb.edu
Marketing
Danielle Siano Marketing & Communication Coordinator x4727 d.siano@summer.ucsb.edu
Administration
James Ford Director x2315 j.ford@summer.ucsb.edu
Rachel Johnston Assistant Director x3174 r.johnston@summer.ucsb.edu