Contact

2214 SAAS Building
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-2010
Phone | 805-893-2315
Fax | 805-893-7306
info@summer.ucsb.edu

Student Services
Vacant Student Services Representative x2315 info@summer.ucsb.edu
Academic Personnel
Vacant Senior Analyst x7873  
Anne Croff Administrative Analyst x7207 a.croff@summer.ucsb.edu
Special Programs
Ralph Gallucci Director, Freshman Summer Start Program x2069 info@summer.ucsb.edu
Lina Kim Director, Pre-College Programs and GRIT Talks x8950 l.kim@summer.ucsb.edu
Katie Anderson Senior Student Advisor, Summer Academic Programs x2069 k.anderson@summer.ucsb.edu
Jennifer Peiffer Student Advisor, Summer Academic Programs  x7053 j.peiffer@summer.ucsb.edu
   
Finance and Payroll
Jim Stegall Business & Finance Manager x8381 j.stegall@summer.ucsb.edu
James Dennis Assistant Financial Analyst x5940 j.dennis@summer.ucsb.edu
Marketing
Vacant Marketing & Communication Coordinator x4727  
Administration
Vacant Director x2315  
Rachel Johnston Assistant Director x3174 r.johnston@summer.ucsb.edu